The Wyman Photo Sessions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Assignment 5 : Part of a whole September 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cwyman @ 12:26 pm

This week’s assignment was to photograph part of a whole.  This turned out harder than I thought because even though I have done it in the past, my original subjects (Herschel, Pugsly, and Toby) decided not to cooperate.  So here is what I accomplished.

The first three are my fave.  I also couldn’t just pick 5, so here are 6.

SL371953

SL371946

SL371937

SL371983

SL371958

SL371954

 

One Response to “Assignment 5 : Part of a whole”

  1. I think I like the 2nd one best. Nice lighting/shadows and perspective.

    Good job!


Leave a Reply

